Skip Navigation Links.
Hope Area Welcome Center
and Chamber of Commerce
P.O. Box 131
613 Harrison Street
Hope, Indiana 47246
Phone: 812-546-HOPE

We Have Moved: 

Our new office is at 621 Harrison Street, Hope IN

(just two doors north of our previous location)

Events Coming Soon:

Thursday, October 24 - Chamber of Commerce Full Membership Meeting & Training Seminar

Friday, November 22 - Christmas of Yesteryear

All 2013 events are listed on our upcoming events & festivals page 


2013 Chamber Officers &
Board Members


Former President &
Welcome Center Board Liason:
Donna Robertson

Ohmer Miller

Carol Wilkins

Shirley Robertson

Chamber Board of Directors:
Amy Hirtzel
Dave Emmert
Sharon Waltz

Welcome Center Advisory Board:
Brenda Simmons
David Clouse
Diane Jekel

Chamber / Welcome Center Staff:
Lori Robertson
Shelley Lange

The Hope Area Welcome Center, a project of the Hope Area Chamber of Commerce.



Copyright © 2015 Hope Area Chamber of Commerce

Site Map

Mar 3, 2015 4:07 AM